Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Standard Achieved Codes

Standard Achieved and Standard Achieved Category codes are hard-coded on the Assessment Fact page. These values are stored in [Assessments]StandardMet and [Assessments]StandardAchievedCategory. See the latest SIRS Manual for valid values.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.